Murchison Middle School International Baccalaureate MYP

Calendar

   
2018 Matador Football Game Schedule
   
Date Day Opponents 7th Site 8th Site
9/11/18 Tuesday MMS vs Gorzycki Burger Stadium
9/12/18 Wednesday MMS vs Gorzycki B teams MMS 6pm Gorzycki 6pm
9/18/18 Tuesday MMS vs Bedichek B teams Bedichek6pm MMS 6pm
9/19/18 Wednesday MMS vs Bedichek House Park
9/25/18 Tuesday MMS vs Bailey House Park
9/26/18 Wednesday MMS vs Bailey B teams MMS 6pm Bailey 6pm
10/2/18 Tuesday MMS vs Lamar House Park
10/9/18 Tuesday MMS vs Small House Park
10/10/18 Wednesday MMS vs Small B teams Small 6pm MMS 6pm
10/15/18 Monday MMS vs O'Henry B teams MMS 6pm O'Henry 6pm
10/16/18 Tuesday MMS vs O'Henry House Park
10/22/18 Monday MMS vs Paredes B teams MMS 6pm Paredes 6pm
10/22-10/23 Mon/ Tues A team Tournament TBD TBD TBD
10/29 - 10/30 Mon/ Tues A team Tournament TBD TBD TBD
A team games: 7th grade plays at 6pm; 8th grade plays immediately after